Tatiana Moroz - Keep The Faith



Track Listing:

  1. Make a YouTube Video
  2. Love at the End of the World
  3. Safe With You
  4. Skyline Pigeon
  5. Same Side
  6. End of the Day
  7. Call You Out
  8. He’ll Come Around
  9. Keep the Faith
  10. Out in the Wind
  11. Silk Road
  12. Bitcoin Jingle
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!